It's me, @vilistya

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

Hello, Good Afternoon, Bonsoir, Selamat sore.

Let me introduce my self. I'm @vilistya. Now I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I have some account of socmed with that same username. Some people tell me that I'm introvert. Yes, that's right. I'm ISTJ. I more like to thinking and writting what I feel than to talk with other. Even that, I also like to make a chit chat, especially with my closed friends. I choose steemit because I think that it can be nice place where I can share what happened in my real life, which I cant tell to the other. Sometimes it will be serious topic, but in usually I just wanna share something funny/unique which flash on my mind.
(Perkenalkan. Aku @vilistya. Sekarang aku tinggal di Jakarta, Indonesia. Aku punya beberapa socmed dengan username yang sama tersebut. Beberapa orang bilang kalau aku ini introvert. Yaps, mereka benar. Aku ISTJ. Aku lebih suka untuk berpikir dan menuliskan apa yang aku rasakan daripada menceritakannya ke orang lain. Walaupun begitu, aku juga suka ngobrol santai, terutama sama sahabat terdekatku. Aku memilih steemit karena aku pikir ini bisa jadi tempatku menceritakan apa yang ga bisa aku ceritain di dunia nyata. Suatu waktu mungkin obrolan yang serius, tapi akan lebih sering tentang sesuatu unik yang melintas dipikiranku.)

I know steemit from my best friend. They are Rhere and Yole :p Now they live in Cilacap, Central Java, my born city. Rhere and Yole are very kind and nice people. Rhere like cat so much, Yole like book o much, and I think that I like "mamas soleh" so much ups.
(Aku tahu steemit dari sahabat baikku. Mereka adalah Rhere dan Yole. Sekarang mereka tinggal di Cilacap, Jawa Tengah, tempat kelahiranku. Rhere dan Yole orang yang sangat baik dan menyenangkan. Rhere sangat suka kucing, Yole sangat suka buku, dan aku pikir kalau aku sangat suka "mamas soleh" ups.)

Okee steemit, that's all about me. If it's not enough, we can have a conversation by private message :D
So let's make a friendship.
Salam :)

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steemit evi ^^
Semangat nulisnya~ (jangan kayak aku, yang mood2an) 😂
I like mamas soleh juga loh.. Sungguh. Hahaha
Betewe, ISTJ itu apa ya?

Welcome tooo :) sejujurnya aku juga masih bingung cata pakainya gimana.
Btw kok ngikut ngikutin? Wkwk. Introvert, sensing, thinking, judging. Coba rhe km ikut tes begituan juga

This is why I come to steemit every day! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to make this post. This post deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hai @vilistya akhirnya posting juga. Yeyeyey. Kapan pulang cilacap? Aku kangen hahaha.

Selamat datang di steemit.
Saya tunggu curhatannya yang positif di steemit.

Selamat datang mba

Wellcome to steemit we hope you have the best time with us

Welcome to steemit di tunggu karya terbaiknya

Congratulations @vilistya! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vilistya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26