Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Community. I am Amy, new to steem, and have been just looking around for a few days, learning how things work. Seems like a good group of people running around here. I hope to be able to contribute to the community in a positive way. Not sure yet what topics I may be posting about, but I am really liking the posts I am seeing and people I am following. Hope you all have a great day! steemitnewbie.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to the steemit community Amy. Look forward to knowing what topics you will be adding to your list here. Enjoy your weekend!

Welcome to the beautiful place. You will definitely going to transform into a more better human being here..... I wish you all the best for your future on steemit eagerly waiting for your new post !!

Nice to see a new person join. I followed you. Follow me back to see new content when i post it

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome in the community :)

Welcome Amy,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37