[Indo/Eng] Introduction and First Post on Steemit | Perkenalan dan postingan pertama saya di Steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago

image

[Indo] Perkenalan Saya di Steemit.

Hi semuanya, perkenalkan nama saya abizar umur 15 th. Saya anak pertama dari 3 bersaudara dan saat ini saya masih sekolah. Saya tinggal d Kuala Simpang, Indonesia.

Sedikit kilas balik kenapa saya bisa bergabung dengan Steemit. Awalnya, saat itu pada masa liburan sekolah. Saya menghabiskan masa liburan dirumah paman @ardian27 yang ada di Lhokseumawe. Pada saat itu paman saya dan sepupunya @sunbahri (yang mana paman saya juga) sedang berada dirumah, dan mereka sibuk dengan kegiatan masing-masing yang mana sedang asik berdiskusi tentang konten apa yang bagus buat mereka untuk di postingkan di Steemit. Karena saya penasaran, lantas saya pun bertanya kepada mereka berdua. Apa itu Steemit? Dan apa yang bisa kita lakukan di Steemit? Mereka berdua pun mulai menjelaskan kepada saya tentang Steemit dan apa yang bisa kita lakukan di Steemit, kata mereka: "Steemit adalah sebuah platform sosial media yang berbasis crypto kurensi (yang mana saya tidak mengerti sama sekali) dan di Steemit ini kita akan dibayar atas konten yang kita buat baik itu berupa tulisan, cerita, puisi, video serta gambar". Lalu paman saya bertanya kepada saya, apa kamu berminat untuk bergabung dengan Steemit? Sayapun menjawab "apa yang bisa saya lakukan?" mereka bilang, saya bisa melakukan apa yang biasanya saya lakukan yaitu menggambar.

image

Jadi singkatnya karena dorongan mereka berdua (paman saya) @ardian27 dan @sunbahri itulah maka saya berada di komunitas Steemit ini. Saya bergabung disini untuk bisa mengembangkan hobi menggambar saya karena menurut perkataan kedua paman saya, di Steemit ini ada banyak sekali seniman gambar yang profesional yang bisa menjadi referensi dan contoh buat saya dalam mengembangkan bakat menggambar saya. Jadi sekian perkenalan diri saya di Steemit ini. Salam kenal buat semua Steemians dan mohon bimbingan serta bantuan buat kedepannya karena saya baru di Steemit.

Terimakasih buat kedua paman saya yang sudah mensuport saya @ardian27 dan @sunbahri. Dan terimakasih buat Steemian yang sudah mem-vote saya.

Jangan lupa ikuti saya di @syahardian.^^

image

[Eng] My Steemit Introduction.

Hi everyone, introduce my name abizar aged 15 yo. I'm the first child of 3 siblings and currently I am still in school. I live in Kuala Simpang, Indonesia.

A little flashback of why I can join Steemit. Initially, it was during the school holidays. I spent the holidays at my uncle house @ardian27 in Lhokseumawe. At that time my uncle and his cousin @sunbahri (who is my uncle too) were at home, and they were busy with their respective activities which were discussing what content was good for them to post in Steemit. Because I was curious, then I asked them both. What is Steemit? And what can we do in Steemit? They both started to explain to me about Steemit and what we can do in Steemit, they say: "Steemit is a social media platform based on crypto curency (which I do not understand at all) and in this Steemit we will be paid for content which we make good in the form of writing, stories, poems, videos and pictures ". Then my uncle asked me, do you want to join Steemit? I replied "what can I do?" They say, i can do what i usually do that is drawing.

So in short because of the encouragement they both (my uncle) @ardian27 and @sunbahri that I am in this community Steemit. I joined here to be able to develop my hobby of drawing because according to the words of my two uncles, in Steemit there are many professional drawing artists who can be a reference and an example for me in developing my drawing talent. So that of my introducing in Steemit. Greetings know all the Steemians and ask for guidance and help for the future because I am new in Steemit.

Thanks for my two uncles who have supported me @ardian27 and @sunbahri. And thanks to Steemian who has voted for me.

Don't forget to follow me @syahardian. ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @syahardian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Howdy! Your account seems new so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. There is an upvote for you and full steem ahead!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome @syahardian aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @syahardian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50