My introduction video to DTUBE!

in #introduction6 years ago


I WAS SO NERVOUS! I have never really been in a video before that wasn't someone else uploading something I didn't know I was in! Sorry I'm so cringey and weird ;P

SORRY IT'S SIDEWAYS!

To clarify, I am graduating from my undergrad, not highschool or anything! And the reason I was so obsessed with making sure you guys knew I wasn't a 'kid' was because while I was testing my phone, I noticed I looked really childish and squishy-like and I got really self-conscious. Accepting myself is something I am working on, but that's why I am here!

I will probably be just as cringey in the future, but I'm gonna try and become more confident! Right now I am this nervous dude without much a spine, but I shall blossom into a swan from this ugly fuzzy-duckling waddle-waddle state of mind!

Cheers everyone! Thanks for your patience and thanks for the view if you got this far!

-shahzadeh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the other side of dtube!

You did an awesome job (except the portrait mode :P )

I felt the nervous feeling of you hehe -> Just keep doing and practising :) You will see a big progress when you are continuing vlogging.

Nice to get to know you outside of the comment sections!
But please keep doing this also. You are highly engaging and that is the key for growing your channel and spreading love over the blockchain!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

YES THE EVIL PORTRAIT MODE! XD I Hate it when others use it but it I was getting stressed out with the landscape one cause the stupid eye thingy is off over on the side. Im getting a better camera soon that Im going to be using instead so that I dont have to use my phone.

Thanks so much for the kind words :> I will keep it up and do my best and get better, big promises!

Welcome to dtube @shahzadeh. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend!!

Welcome to the dtube community. You did very well but I know you will always put more effort and your best as well. Well-come @shahzadeh

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @matthewthonyit ! And double thank you for coming to check it out! You bet I will he putting down more effort! :D

Welcome to dtube @shahzadeh. 😂 I had the same feeling like you. I know it’s kinda weird talking to yourself on a video. Om my first dtube post, I had to take 3 times my introductory video, but finally decided to use my first video instead so I look original and showcase to the dtube family who I am. Hope to see more video of you and what your passionate to share in dtube.

Job well done on your first dtube. Bravo 👏🏼.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @wisonkoh ! That's exactly how I felt x'D It's so weird! I had the things I wanted to say in my head, it seemed like it would be easy and then the second the camera starts going, my throat wants to clam up and I just want to stare at the lense in defeat ;o; I chickened out a few days before, I thought I'd wait for my camera, but I decided to be a man and just use my phone x)

Thanks so much for the warm welcomes! I will check out your videos too and I hope you find whatever I post to be at least a little amusing x'D

keep making video , if you like to do it, like many things, the more you do it the easier it gets to talk to the camera. :)

Thank you friend :D Your support is MEGA APPRECIATED! I def will keep it up and grow, and do my best to make you and everyone else proud :)

welcome

Thank you bud!!! :D

"You think only with your eyes, so you're easy to fool" - Jackie Chan (The Karate Kid (2010 film)).
yes, voice can tell a lot of a person.
thanks for sharing. now we have more information to report you to Mr. Zuckerberg )

NOOO NOT MR. ZUCKERBERG! XDDD
thanks though friend! :D

Welcome to the Fam! You seem to be very smart so is great to have you in here... a tip.. change your camera orientation pleaseeeee ;) - Welcome Again!

HAHAHA thank you! No worries, I knew I was filming the annoying way ;0 but my nice cam is in the mail and I wanted to just make my first intro comfy for me so I did it sideways so the phone was easy to hold :>

All future videos shall be right and proper orientation! Thats my promise!

Thanks so much :D

Welcome to Dtube. I am sure you will become a swan in the future. 😉

Enjoy every process and should you hit a bump, feel free to nudge me, I will be glad to help in the means I can. 😀

If you have discord, you can DM me at @iamjadeline#3806.

Or else, drop anything at any of my comment, I will check it out. And any other Dtubers here will help as well, I am sure. 😁

Thank you so much! Ill add you on discord when i get a chance :D

I love all the happy people welcoming me, feels just great and i so appreciate the offer for help and advice!

It didnt work! ;0 mine is The Baewin#7320 anywho! Hope to talk to you sometime!

Welcome to DTube!

Thank you bud! I appreciate the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44