You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction video to DTUBE!

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to Dtube. I am sure you will become a swan in the future. 😉

Enjoy every process and should you hit a bump, feel free to nudge me, I will be glad to help in the means I can. 😀

If you have discord, you can DM me at @iamjadeline#3806.

Or else, drop anything at any of my comment, I will check it out. And any other Dtubers here will help as well, I am sure. 😁

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Ill add you on discord when i get a chance :D

I love all the happy people welcoming me, feels just great and i so appreciate the offer for help and advice!

It didnt work! ;0 mine is The Baewin#7320 anywho! Hope to talk to you sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44