You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction video to DTUBE!

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to the other side of dtube!

You did an awesome job (except the portrait mode :P )

I felt the nervous feeling of you hehe -> Just keep doing and practising :) You will see a big progress when you are continuing vlogging.

Nice to get to know you outside of the comment sections!
But please keep doing this also. You are highly engaging and that is the key for growing your channel and spreading love over the blockchain!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

YES THE EVIL PORTRAIT MODE! XD I Hate it when others use it but it I was getting stressed out with the landscape one cause the stupid eye thingy is off over on the side. Im getting a better camera soon that Im going to be using instead so that I dont have to use my phone.

Thanks so much for the kind words :> I will keep it up and do my best and get better, big promises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44