Introduction of a new fella

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! So happy to be here with u guys! My name is Ruthiana Alimi2017-11-04-23-15-17-700.jpg
I'm an artist by birth,a sociologist, writer, and a poet, I love cooking + going places.
My friend got me excited about signing up with Steemit to share my creativity.i joined but got so scared and didn't post any of my works. Thank God ain't scared no more,So am stepping outside the box by doing this little introduction of myself

DIGITAL ART AND POEMSketch16631820.pngSketch18484844.pngIMG_20171124_233132.jpg
Growing up was challenging, my environment and parent didn't support my passion for art because they couldn't feel the spirit in it, Art is life, it's the only thing that gives me joy, I believe it's a divine gift it connects my body and soul to the society. Also am a poet I love writing on social problems(gender inequity, racism, etc)
Thank you guys for having me.

Sort:  

Wow! See who we have here. A creative mind we've all been waiting for. Can't wait to see more creativity from you. Would love to see more and would give you a follow.

Plus, I sent you a tip.

Meanwhile, you can look more into your tags... Consider adding introduceyourself

Thanks you for the encouraging words ...i will do that right away.

Good... And May I ask too... If I need a digital portrait like this. what do I need to do?

My works are very affordable.the price of artwork depends on d size.

Okay.. Where is best for me to contact you for a personal chat? I'm on discord, steemit chat, telegram and whatsapp

Still expecting a reply.....

Can u follow ur whatsapp digit

okay... 07034572333

Can u follow ur whatsapp digit

Welcome to steemit dear, feel free here and also try and make more friends

Nice artwork, definitely nothing to be shy of sharing, you have a distinct style and voice, I really enjoyed it and took multiple looks at them, there is something outstanding in each one of them. Most importantly, welcome to the platform, I am confident you will right in and share your passion with a bunch of amazing peeps we have on here. Get yourself comfortable, it's worth looking into whitepaper and FAQ if you haven't yet, otherwise just enjoy this amazing community! Welcome again!

So beautiful, you are, your name and those digital arts.. warm regard @rayfa, i'm from aceh Indonesia

@rayfa thank you dearie... Am from Nigeria + it's nice meeting you.

Nice to meet you too

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hi! I get so excited when a fellow artist joins Steemit. :) That Kim Kardashian portrait looks hyperrealistic to me! It’s amazing how much talent you have. :)

Really though, sometimes, I don’t understand why some people look down on art so much. Art, poetry, literature— these are the essential things that give us life. :)

I hope that with all the criticisms you get from your family or your friends, you’ll still keep doing what you do best. :) Keep being great! :)

@monicacope Thank you dear.... The society is advancing daily people will have no option than to embrace the beauty of art because art is life. Thanks once again + I love u

You are dope very dope ms. Love your style, glad ive found you early on!! Remain above..

Congratulations @ruthianaart94, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome! Good to see an artist on board. I am sure you will love to share your work here as you will find like minded people on this platform. Good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51