You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of a new fella

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Wow! See who we have here. A creative mind we've all been waiting for. Can't wait to see more creativity from you. Would love to see more and would give you a follow.

Plus, I sent you a tip.

Meanwhile, you can look more into your tags... Consider adding introduceyourself

Sort:  

Thanks you for the encouraging words ...i will do that right away.

Good... And May I ask too... If I need a digital portrait like this. what do I need to do?

My works are very affordable.the price of artwork depends on d size.

Okay.. Where is best for me to contact you for a personal chat? I'm on discord, steemit chat, telegram and whatsapp

Still expecting a reply.....

Can u follow ur whatsapp digit

okay... 07034572333

Can u follow ur whatsapp digit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47