You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANNA SALUTE MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

in #introduction6 years ago

Good evening (here at least) to you @hendrikdegrote. It was very much a blessing to get up before sunlight this morning and find the impact of your decision to support my Reflections: My Life as a Hay Farmer post completed yesterday.

This post was intended to serve the dual purpose of both capturing a very special time in my life, with my children, as well as stand in support of the following post I wrote on "Adding 'Value' to our Steem Blockchain - Chapter 2," specifically the section on the "Law of Sowing and Reaping" ...

As at least a symbolic gesture to support your work, I have come to your profile, to read your posts, comment, and upvote. It appears your preference, however, is to invest in the work of others "behind the scenes" so-to-speak, so a reply here seems the only way available to express my gratitude to you.

So... Thank you seems inadequate, but just know that it was a great encouragement to me, perhaps more than you realize.

All the best to you @hendrikdegrote, moving forward, as we each work in our separate ways to add to the value of our Steem blockchain. 👍 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49