LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

image.png

hello friends. Its my day week of joining Steemit . I am working in Entertainment industry since long and associated with a Premier Tv channel of Pakistan. I Have produced and directed thousands of Live Tv Shows.

I worked with many international artists also.I will keep posting my new work with all of you friends.

here on steemit, i am new and still learning how to work on it. as i am told that it is the best platform for a content creator so i joined it. i will keep on posting and contributing regarding music, Photography, travelogues related to nature and historic locations. But how a contributor can share the work and get noticed by this community members, is still a question for me. I hope i will find the solution very quickly and can be an active part of the community very soon.

#introduceyourself #introduction #steemit #newtosteemit

Sort:  

@ripplescreatives
🌹 WELCOME 🌹to Steemit and SteemPakistan community
If you want to visible at steemit just join us, in the grand contest . I invite you to participate in The Diary Game and follow @steemitblog for updates and rules ..
thediarygame Season 2
you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN
Regards @rashid001

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44