Hello Steemit Community

in #introduction7 years ago

Greetings everyone! My name is Evan Luza - I'm a visual designer, hip hop head, toy poodle dog father (Sir Charles), blockchain obsessor, internet addict, pixel junkie and dabbler of photography (mostly of my beautiful girlfriend who I'm madly in love with). In addition to random posts here and there, I've started a weekly design challenge for myself. And feel free to check out some of my products and shirts available over at Threadless.


Sir Charles aka Charmeister aka Charmander aka Scraps


It me


My supremely talented girlfriend who I am obsessed with. Photo by Rob Sese
(She's a killlller photographer also)

I'm excited to be involved in the community and see how Steemit works and grows as this entity and blockchain tech progresses.

Here's a brief overview of some of my personal favorite illustrations I've done over the past year:

Cheers!

Sort:  

welcome to society. i hope you can be successful to it . thanks for nice photos

Hi Evan! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks for the love!

Evan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your art.

Thanks for the kind words, Joey

Hi @pixelprince ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Hello pixelprince, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time in this great family ... Happy Day ...

You got a 6.52% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @cryptkeeper17. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Congratulations @pixelprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49