Introduce yourself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. I joined Steemit today, and I am really excited about it. At last, a social media platform where people can write to their hearts' content and interact with others, with potential profit for all to boot! This is really an exciting time to be living in! I can't wait to see how far I can get with Steemit. Alright, no need for me to be ranting endlessly on my first post, once again I have to say that I am glad to be a part of this community, and I am looking forward to giving and receiving feedback from people all over the world. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @petropoulos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you Mr. Botty!

hi welcome i have upvoted and following you, give me the best @kunani

Thank you my friend.

welcome again! see you around.

Welcome @petropoulos aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-10-2017811t84539588z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you, I appreciate the advice.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you Tina, I appreciate your feedback!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks a lot Diana, your words really encourage me!

Greetings @petropoulos, good to make your aquaintance!

Thanks, nice to meet you too!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! :-) I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you, and of course I will follow you!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

votes.png

Hi! Your account was recently created so I wanted to give you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67