Irresistible Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

So how do you make an irresistible introduction the second time around?

Six months ago, I wrote my DayOne Introduction check out https://steemit.com/introduction/@maesharona/dayone-introduction-maesharona

Unfortunately I cant log-in to my old account and so I have to create a new one.
Thanks to my very persistent and dear friend @luvabi, for the regular doze of encouragement and ideas to write.

Having shared some basic information about myself on my previous account, I would like to share more about what you can expect from me.

What topics I'll write about?

They say a change of scenery is always a good idea to get a burst of creativity and I couldn't agree more.
After visiting Catanduanes, an Island Province south of Luzon in the Bicol Region, I am very excited to start writing and share photo's of my family's adventures big or small.

I had so much going on in the city and when I visited the place to meet my husband's side of the family for the first time in our 13 years of wedded bliss, I couldn't explain the peace and tranquility I felt. It was a breath of fresh air indeed.

I love to cook and try out different dishes so expect some yummy recipes and food reviews from me.

One more thing I am very excited about is to write my personal journey to wellness. No tricks or shortcuts.

Besides, exercise help boost creativity so I need to exercise regularly not just to get my blood circulation flowing but also my creative juices flowing.

Who I'd love to connect with in Steemit?

I would love to connect with anyone understanding enough to tolerate my writing flaws.
Let's talk about anything and learn from each other's experiences.

Sincerely,

Sharon

Follow me @ https://www.instagram.com/sharonalmazan/

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.


Welcome to Steemit @mae-sharona!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit@mae. sharona.its my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hi @mae-sharona! I've enjoyed your sincere post and keep posting more. Happy Steeming!

working on the next post already..thank you @theoutcome

Welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome Sharon!!!!!

Can't wait to see your recipes!

Gagawin mo ba?

Ay good luck naman haha, baka maging expectation vs reality eto.

Congratulations @mae-sharona! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mae-sharona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31