DayOne Introduction maeSharona

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)
  1. My name is Sharon, and I'm blogging from Diliman Quezon City, Philippines.
  2. Blogging is therapeutic for me. But I had to park it aside long time ago, and now that I'm back I am very excited to do what I enjoy the most doing.
  3. I chose to join steemit simply because a good friend was very persistent in convincing me to start writing again.
    Thank you @luvabi for the encouragement in all aspects of both my personal and professional life.
  4. I see steemit as a nice online community and I enjoy reading people's thoughts on practically anything and everything.

Favorites

  1. Favorite food? Beverage?
    I'm a foodie and I enjoy creating recipes and dishes for my family.
    Grilled sea food is an all-time favorite. Dimsum, ramen and kimchi are my go to recovery food.
    As for beverage, I love coconut juice, white chocolate mocha and RH Beer
  2. Favorite things to do apart from blogging?
    Beer and fries with hubby while watching basketball or movies at home and playtime with my Ysabel and Lance.
  3. Favorite movies?
    I grew up adoring Ariel in Little Mermaid, so yes it's my favorite movie. Included in my list are Sound of Music, Welcome to America, Pretty Woman, You've got mail, Notting Hill, Saving Private Ryan, Bill and Ted's excellent adventure, The Muse (Korean) and the list goes on…
  4. Favorite music?
    My dad and brother had a lot to do with my taste in music and I couldn’t be any luckier as I get to enjoy vast array of musical genres, from Classical to disco, Jazz, Rock, Blues, hip hop, rock, soul…If you ask who my favorite singer is, well I have quite a few, so the lucky A-listers are Karen Carpenter, Frank S., Matt M. Whitney H.,
  5. Favorite places to shop?
    I enjoy visiting night markets for bargains.

My work

  1. I am an IT Consultant with a pre-law academic background
  2. I was also once an English Teacher
  3. I do freelance OTD and styling work for weddings and events

I can't wait to start writing and meet new friends.

Follow me at https://www.instagram.com/sharonalmazan/
20582400_819452301556531_1486709805753040896_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @maesharona, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Thank you for welcoming me to steemit. I am very excited to start writing, do watch out for my stories soon.

Hi i'm Ariel , welcome...sebastian went out for his swim ;)

Hi Ariel, thanks for the warm welcome. I hope Sebastian doesn't end up in someone else's kitchen again. Extend my regards please.

Hi lols...mautak un ahaha, nagbabago ang anyo hay naku!

ay alam ko yan, pwedeng ginataan, steamed, masarap din himayin tapos lagyan ng itlog..nag iiba iba nga ang anyo. Sarap!

Sira..nag-iiba nga anyo atatago, niluto mo lolsss

Hahaha naging sirena

tinaggap niya ang spel ni Ursula?

Uu di vah? 2 persona nya ahahaha, so pwede na siokoy ahehe @luvabi @dreamily

Hahaha ano pala hanap nyo. Siokoy nga???

Half-half po.

Nainggit ka noh? Di na lang tao ang hanap namin ni lola @dreamily ahehe!!

Hello @maesharona. Welcome to Steemit and its vibrant community.

Hello @eastmeal..thank you for the welcome. I can sense steemit is indeed a vibrant community from all the comments and well wishes I got just on my DayOne post. Im super excited to be part of steemit.

Welcome on steemit, cant wait too see some awesome pics of the philippines so heres my follow :D

@thethirdeye, I am likewise excited to share beautiful pictures of my country with you. Stay tuned! Enjoy the rest of the day!

Will do, thanks :)))

Ganda naman... welcome to steemit where you belong GMA hehehe... i like your introduction! It seems like interesting the next blog that you have... The others must know that the introduction is very important to know you more and to feel what you are saying...

be ready @maesharona we are waiting for the next attraction! 😊♨😊

Thank you @kennyroy.. guess I have to raise the bar in my next post. Pressured already.

Welcome Sharon!

Thank you!

Hi steemit friends, congratulations you have succeeded in community steemit. Introduction of your good post by introducing yourself with your life history. I hope you enjoy the features in this steemit. Keep working and keep the spirit. Happy nice day1 and wait day2 post

Thank you for the welcome @zhangle691. Can't wait to post my next blog. "Stay tuned" as the saying goes....

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you. I'm very excited to be part of steemit!

Hello Sharon !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Thank you @akkha. See you around!

See you my friend !

Welcome to Steem @maesharona I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the welcome and the tip @bottymcbotface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39