You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Meetup Group can Grow Your Real Estate Business

in #introduction7 years ago

Good writeup! You have been signed up for some time now so this introduction is a long time coming. Have one upvote from me and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Once again - thank you so much - that is very kind of you. I look forward to building up a reader base and providing good content that I have been developing over the last ten years but never documented. I see this as a chance to finally start writing about all the stuff I talk about in my meetup groups but rarely write up. I'm working on a flip right now and have been posting up some before and after pics of that too. I appreciate your support and hope that my articles warrant your re-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59