Let's get Juicy Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello my friends and foe tis only I Juicy Goosie. I'm very excited about this new community and I hope to be active part of this social movement. My motto is " Zuckerberg has made enough ”.

I am many things including a Musician, Dog Trainer, Chef, Zen meditation teacher, comedian, philosopher and I whatever else passes through this war torn consciousness that is the Juicy Goose. I care about other people. I care about life. I LOVE to share and receive. I'm hoping Steemit is a social network home for myself and for you. My first post is a sharing of my first still art piece. It's a spray painted piece of wood, textured with wood chips. From there I added spray painted weeds and dried flowers. Hope you dig it my friends. Blessings on the path.

Share • Receive • Connect

  • 3895_1157704620481_1810616_n.jpgJuicy Goose Out

IMG_0828 (1).jpgIMG_0848.jpgIMG_0831.jpgIMG_0835.jpgIMG_0844.jpgIMG_0812.jpgIMG_0841.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @juicygoosie!!! You know I had to come find your handsome face!!! And that gorgeous piece of art work!! Now I've just gotta get my first post up!! Super excited to see you on here!

Yo Yo jadae !!!! I need sum trauma in my life .... Coach me baby, coach me !

Congratulations @juicygoosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep them coming! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. You get an upvote and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you kromosoom, I appreciate that. I will give it a shot. Blessings.

Congratulations @juicygoosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @juicygoosie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juicygoosie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43