A new beginning

Hi there! I never wrote a blog post before so bare with me.
Hopefully this will be the start of something really exciting.

I've always been passionate about content creating and finding a creative outlet for everything going on in my head. Moreover I want to inspire people to be the best version of themselves just like I get inspired by so many other people. Just being happy and content with the life I'm living is all I ever wanted.

This is me:
profilesteem.jpg

I am 23 years old and currently at a stage in my life where I make a lot of choices about the person I want to be. There are many things very dear to my heart but sometimes some things are more important to me than others. Though this also changes a lot. And I love change! So I would love for you to follow me on this journey of discovering who I am and who I want to be. I want to encourage and inspire and maybe try to just bring a little bit more light into this world.

So here are some things I am focusing on at the moment:

  • my diet
    I don't follow a specific diet but I want to try and eat less meat and dairy
  • my fitness
    the overall goal is to loose a few pounds as I am a bit overweight. I also just want to enjoy doing sports again and not see
    it as a chore
  • beauty and skincare
    I really enjoy natural beauty but I also love going all out and creating nice looks

All in all I just want to feel good in my own skin and share all the love. I'm all about good vibes. And I want to learn so much more. Just by educating yourself you can try to understand the purpose of life and how to live yours to the fullest. It's a constant journey and that's what excites me!

So now you learned a little about me fellow Steemians. If you want to follow my journey, feel free to check out my Instagram: @happysunnysoul where I try to post almost everyday.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt!!! Glad you decided to start blogging ! Enjoy!

Congratulations @happysunnysoul! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @happysunnysoul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70