Write What You Know? - Short Introduction :)

in #introduction7 years ago

People say write what you know. Well, as a 26 years old Social Science Bachelor currently working in Marketing & Sales for an Eco Medical Real Estate company with no specific skills that allows me to call my self an expert in anything, I don't know what I know.

Except about my life.

A colleague suggested to me a couple of weeks ago to start writing again and introduced me to steemit. Since I have basically abandoned my wordpress blog, here I am trying once again to commit to writing.

As I will be writing about my life, this blog will mainly be about my dreams, dives, and travels.
Short introduction about my self;
○ Tisya is the name my parents gave me.
○ Female, 26 yo.
○ Indonesian.
○ Lived in Indonesia, USA, Japan, and Spain.
○ Currently living in Bali, Indonesia.
○ Divemaster, though I haven't work as a diver yet.
○ Conservation, Sustainability, and Community Development are my passion.
○ At the moment working at a Real Estate for Eco Medical Tourism company in Indonesia.

I am basically still a nobody in the world, but I hope my life can inspire people even in the tiniest way, as how I am constantly inspired by other people's.

Cheers :))))))

12294746_1695094880701932_6281488208996784225_n.jpg

Sort:  

nobody is a nobody! Welcome to steemit, I am sure you will find inspiration here and also will inspire with your thoughts and experiences! Good luck on your journey! Following you 😊

Thank you :) I will follow you back :)))

welcome to steemit :) cheers

thank you for the warm welcome :)))

I was already inspired, so welcome to steemit family. I just love Bali, haven't been their in a while. If you haven't already been there, you should make a small trip to the "Kintamani Volcano" area, it is a must see. Tt's so beautiful, with small guesthouses and a nice view over the lake "Danau Batur". In this area you can also hire some trekking guide if you want to go see the sunrise on top of the volcano. Have a nice stay in Bali :) I'll follow you to see more, because I miss Bali.....:-)

Haven't been up the mountain yet as I'm more of a beach girl, but since I'm here I definitely will!!! Thanks for the tip, and lets follow each other :)

Sure, you are welcome. If you guys want to meet new people, then it is there. That morning I went there some years ago I beleave we counted 28 different nationalities. You will have the oppertunity to try volcano cooked food, while you injoy the beautiful sunrise. Take care :-)

Me like! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. Take this upvote and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you so much! Will definitely check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60