You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write What You Know? - Short Introduction :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I was already inspired, so welcome to steemit family. I just love Bali, haven't been their in a while. If you haven't already been there, you should make a small trip to the "Kintamani Volcano" area, it is a must see. Tt's so beautiful, with small guesthouses and a nice view over the lake "Danau Batur". In this area you can also hire some trekking guide if you want to go see the sunrise on top of the volcano. Have a nice stay in Bali :) I'll follow you to see more, because I miss Bali.....:-)

Sort:  

Haven't been up the mountain yet as I'm more of a beach girl, but since I'm here I definitely will!!! Thanks for the tip, and lets follow each other :)

Sure, you are welcome. If you guys want to meet new people, then it is there. That morning I went there some years ago I beleave we counted 28 different nationalities. You will have the oppertunity to try volcano cooked food, while you injoy the beautiful sunrise. Take care :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61