STEPPING INTO STEEM TO MAKE YOU LAUGH HAPPY DIWALI MY DEAR STEEMERS; LET'S HAVE FUN

in #introduction7 years ago


<>


 Yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever, there will be one heart always beating for you and tries to make you laugh, no matter what happens.


Do you know whose heart it is?
<>  

Hey Steemians, I am ahsishchanchalani and I am here to make you laugh.

The greatest gift you can give to me or someone is your time, because when you give your time, you're giving them a portion of life that you never get back. I am here to make my fellow steemians laugh with my vines

If 5 seconds of smile can make a photograph more beautiful. Then just imagine if you keep always smiling how beautiful your life will be. 

 A smile gives red colour 2 ur cheeks,
White 2 ur teeth,
Pink colour 2 ur lips,
Silver colour 2 ur eyes,

 So keep smiling!!!!! &  enjoy the colours of life

 I want to thank you all for supporting me in facebook,youtube and Instagram, for believeing in me and giving me a platform to showcase my dreams.


  I was depressed at first but with you guys lifted me from that abyss   I am blessed to have lovely people like you Your love is the thing I value most I will always be here for you all  Entertain you, making you all laugh Please forgive me if I did any mistake



 <>A team is very important part of content creators, and I want you all to know the people that are behind those videos behind the scenes that make this possible. They are a wonderful team but more than that, they are my loving friends. If you guys enjoy my videos u should thank these people too because they make it worthwhile.with the help of these i crossed 1 million followers on instragram.


         

<>I met some wonderful people at sapna garden and these many people cannot fit in one pic but I fit them in my heart. People, supporters and audience like you are the one that make me who I am today, I am always hug a supporter when they meet me, I love you people and I always be here for you all.And this is my first meeting with my beloved followers


  

<>I had great opportunity of meeting Bollywood baadshah sharukh khan at Jw Marriott  jhu Mumbai.

   I will try my level best to keep smile on your faces Dear family of steemians, please upvote and comment and resteem  

 Here is a short video for Diwali  Types of people during DIWALI Steem this video if you have met such people during Diwali and have fun

<
>

 I hope you really laughed and if I impressed you, please share with me some love.   And please follow me on @ashishforu 

Good Morning
Have a lovely day!

 I've still got some other funny videos! Stay tuned with me for more fun from me!

I would like to thank you @jerrybanfield who showed me another wonderful platform to show my talents and make you laugh. I am very much grateful to you and your facebook page.   

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashishforu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Respect! I can see that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Hope this upvote helps and rock on!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR WARM WELCOME

Congratulations @ashishforu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashishforu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56