Introducing myself: Steemit potential!

Hello Steemers,

This is my first post on Steemit and like everyone else who first signs up, very eager to learn and capitalize on this new social media platform. I will definitely be posting any new tech ideas/companies that catch my eye and will check out anyone's suggestions as well!

Yup. You got me at the $$$. I think a social media platform that provides the content creators or "users" a piece of the pie is a brilliant idea. If steemit is able to one day soon give it's users a way to convert steemit dollars into cold hard cash "USD" without the steps of first converting into bitcoin then this provides a good incentive for users to stay. Also once steemit has an appealing and easy to use UI, the user base will continue to grow. (IMO)

Other than that I am looking forward to get involved with fellow streemers who are looking to capitalize on the potential of this new social media platform.

Make sure to follow me @kbadran92 and feel free to share any options on the comments below! My background includes I am a 24 year old Hispanic male who lives in Ventura County CA. Love where I'm from and wouldn't change it for the world!

Sort:  

Welcome to the party @kbadran92 :)

Thanks! =) still learning how to maneuver around here but excited to begin.

Welcome @kbadran92 - you came for the cash, but may stay for the community...I hope you find the experience fulfilling :)

Haha thank you and I appreciate it!

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to seeing your content.

Thank you tee-em. Looking forward to seeing yours as well!

Congratulations @kbadran92! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kbadran92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97