Dr. Messi For Steemians

Hi Steemians,

On the occasion of reaching 500+ followers, I think that my followers should know more personal details about me.
First of all my email id is a crazy mixture which makes no sense but I made it when I was young. Don't know what was going through my mind at that time.
It's [email protected], I know only one reason that my favourite football player is Lionel Messi but the doctor part is still clueless for me....Hehe
I have already spoken about my love for football in introduction post. Well, I am not just a couch potato who sits on his bean bag and judge players on TV. I also love to play football and cricket. Here are some clicks of honours I have won in office tournament.

Footballteam.jpg
That's me biting my medal after winning a football tournament.

cricketteam3copy.jpg
Again me in the centre after winning a cricket match.

Sports always has been a part of life since childhood. That's all about sports.

I have a small and sweet family including my mom, dad and brother with his better half :)
Here is a click of my family.
Myfamilypic.jpg

I work in IT industry and I am a software developer. I am a Hadoop developer and working on apache spark technology. I am learning Scala and want to develop expertise in it. I am currently reading essential Scala book and solving the examples from the book and uploading it on my GitHub profile.
Please find below my GitHub handle below :
https://github.com/animore

That's the summary of mine wrapped in few words.
I support @good-karma, @steemgigs, @ats-witness, @yehey,@firepower and @vishalsingh4997 witness

Good-karma has created a wonderful mobile app(Esteem) where I spent overall 3-4 hours everyday.
Yehey has created a community bot.
Firepower arranges steemit meet up.
Vishal is an Indian witness and I am helping my fellow Indians.
Steemgigs supports the Philippines and other people too.
ats-witness recently become a witness 4 months ago and also supporting projects like SPL(Steem Poker League) which I would love to be part of someday.

All the witnesses above mentioned are fantastic. They have been helping many people in different ways possible. What they are doing is really helping many minnows.
Keep up the good work guys. Let's make steemit a better place :)
I am trying my level best to promote steemit in India by telling every other friend of mine about the concept and passing the idea to other fellows too.

Sort:  

@aniketmore1925

Thank YOU for voting me as your Witness. Just to let you know that I'm honored. I'm following your work.

Have a nice weekend.

Thank you
Hope to see you coming back on my future posts too :)

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2983 steemians.

I like this post because its my colleague from office rewriting an introduction post just because his earlier one was not informative enough. That shows his dedication towards the platform.
Check out this contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@mountainjewel/6-sbd-contest-or-share-your-favorite-posts-1-of-yours-1-from-another-steemian

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aniketmore1925 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 100 % upvote from @indiaunited bot.

RESTEEMED ;) continue supporting @minnowsupporter

Congratulations @aniketmore1925! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40