Me Introducing Myself to YOU

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Yes! That is how I start the post! (Because I dont really know how to do it right xD)

I guess it's a good idea to begin with something about me... after the pure picture for sure!
22179968_10214847095240805_8238141239813647728_o.jpg

My name is Rubén Zayas. Born in Málaga, Spain.
Since I was a little boy I always have been in love with everything that Nature had had ready to show me, I mean the miracle of life and being. I was so motivated to discover how the engine of the world acts and what we can do with this knowledge.

This may be one of the reasons that made me choosing to study Geography at university, but NOT only the name of the countries, the location of the mountains or the oceans and seas. There we studied the huges spheres of nature and society, and how they interact between them and how we can favour the dinamics in order to promove the ambiental and human life quality.

IF you like strategy games kind-Age of Empires; Geography brings you the knowledge to rise up your village, city or EMPIRE! (RaaargH!!) - besides we didnt focus (too much) on the military aspect xD

10848052_10205554018159686_9125160494429302532_n.jpg
(Forest of pinsapos in Sierra de las Nieves, Málaga. I took the picture and I share it with U :3)

Well, by now I think it is the time to LET YOU KNOW that I desire to bring equality and life satisfaction to people around the world promoting good land-management practiques. BUT as I have to manage myself with real obstacles which may demorate the achieving of this honorable desire...

I will be producing some contents with HIGH reflexive demands, that means that I will try to put ourselves thinking and rethinking about the way we live in our beloved planet Earth, because I care for it and for its beings and so -I think- you do.

So, if you want to know more and discover interesting reflexions, please stay close to me and let me know your opinions, let me know you and let we to empower ourselves by sharing ideas!

Warm regards!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Since you mentioned the game, maybe you want to join the first tournament on steemit - check it out:

Steemleague - the 1st Age of Empires II tournament on steemit is coming

Round 1 is up for registration!
Greets :)

Welcome to Steemit!

You're very welcome! Give us your reflexions and ideas!

Upvoted and followed!

; )

You are so lovely! Cannot wait to see more of your posts. I loved everything about it.

Bienvenido!

Age of Empires?? Command & Conquer FTW!!! xD

Suerte

Welcome on steemit runewildmind! I was in summer in Spain​ it is a beautiful country! Excited to read more from you. Let's stay connected. Let me know when you wrote an interesting post.

Welcome to steemit Ruben, enjoy this wonderful community!

One of the best parts of steem for me is using google earth to find their locations! welcome.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Hahaha it's a good tool :P
Im not too used to this platform. I should get more information about the keys thing >.<
Thanks for replying! I like your profile! Hope you find some interesting posts in my blog about promoting World Peace in any possible way!

Thank you. try SEARCH / HELP & it will throw up lots of blogs / posts on steem & how things work
if you need assistance just msg me, I have a big list of saved links now :-)

I will look for your blogs

Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

Good writeup! Your account seems new so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42