Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemleague! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Omg a AoE league :O Unfortunately I can't make it this weekend :(

There will be a one-week timeframe for the first round ;) You don't have to have time this weekend!

Love the concept. I would like to try but not sure of time commitment and I cant make this weekend. You could always run it like a squash ladder, whereby you challenge people directly above you to move up etc. That way people could arrange their own matches at a mutually suitable time. Just a thought.

Hm, I think I posted in a way not clear ... The tournament isn't on single days/weekends ;)

I will announce the next round and then the players who signed up will have a one week timeframe where they can play out there matches ;)

In order to make it more clear I will post the announcement for the first round later today or tomorrow. Then it should be more clear. ;)

Just wanted to let you know that he first round was announced a few hours ago: The AoE Steemleague - Round 1: The Celts (10SBD price money!)

Stop by ;)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemleague
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemleague to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I'm very interested in this. AoM is my forte
(I didn't even know we had a HD AoE II)
And I'm time poor, but definitely interested.

Great :)

The first round was announced a few hours ago: The AoE Steemleague - Round 1: The Celts (10SBD price money!)

Check it out :)

Amazing! I love the idea, I currently play AOE II, but the Forgotten version, I entertain from time to time creating my own scenarios, I add dragons, creatures of different types, new buildings, civilizations, and more. I would like to play an online, but first I would have to go buy the AOE HD. I like the idea, let me know.

You probably would love the stories of the tournament if you would join. I even can think of adding scenarios from time to time. I think the game is like 20 bucks on steam - get it and join us :)

Just wanted to let you know that the first round got announced a few hours ago: The AoE Steemleague - Round 1: The Celts (10SBD price money!)

Check it out :)

Thanks for your notice. My problem is the computer I'm using, right now I'm about to buy a new one, I barely do it, I join you in the game. I'll follow you to keep me up to date.

Great - would love to see you take part in future tournaments :)

Nice idea! Very curious what will happen here. AoE nerver gets old!
@mithrim

What happened is that the first round already got announced: The AoE Steemleague - Round 1: The Celts (10SBD price money!)

Come join ;)

Whoa! This sounds like fun. Sadly I have too much personal stuff going on at the minute to join in but I'll be keeping an eye on this little community. Good luck.

Good idea, i would love to see a digital board gaming tournament for something like talisman or even just a mafia party type thing.

Hi steemleague i read your blog and its nice. Welcome to steemit and I'm Sakib from Bangladesh. I'm also new in steemit. I'm also vote and followed you. So can you please vote and follow me also ?? Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37