On the right corner weighing 187 pounds.......

in #introducing6 years ago

12814728_1056940914363775_3151627834312208774_n.jpg

Hello Steemians!

On the right corner weighing 187 pounds...... Bubbly & Cuddly..... Iiiiiiittttssssssss ChabbyChacha!!!!!
I'm Alyyssa (oh yes with a double "y",please don't forget*wink) You may think that eating is just my passion and that was all i'm ever gonna post about. But hey, you might be right! Nevertheless I'm going to post anything or everything that may pass through my mind. Still, I would like to try a lot of things and I hope to learn from all of you. Currently, I'm juggling between work and law school. You know, all those stuff about articles and elements of a crime and how to start a complaint and okaaaayyy, I was rambling. The point is, I am learning the basics and complexities of law as of the moment while working my butt off in the office. I am also a very avid fan of travelling to different places since I am a great believer that there are no greater teacher than experience. I love meeting new people and learning from them so I think I'll learn a lot from you. Chao!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, dap!

Ako an pinaka una nga nag welcome haim, haha! Huhusayan mo lagi hit nga picture!

Maaram ako busy gud it life, pero kaya mo yan.

I'll call you soon and send some links that you can learn about Steemit. Mejo damo dap pero usa usa kay bangin sumakit imo ulo paro haak haha!

Love you! 😘

Thank you Dap! I'm so excited to start my steemian journey!

Welcome to the great platform.

Hopefully you enjoy your journey. Make sure you make good post and relate to many people. Stay strong @chabbychacha. Following you already

Congratulations @chabbychacha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Alyyssa. Nice to meet you. Welcome to the digital world. I'll be expecting more post from you. Upvoted and following 👍

Congratulations @chabbychacha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Mahusay ka ngadi nga picture. haha

Congratulations @chabbychacha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @chabbychacha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13