Introducing the First Steem

Hallo steemit family community!

Let me introduce myself, my name is Norman Akbar im from Aceh Indonesia. I'm more familiar with norman's name. I do not think I started joining in steemit to coincide with my only hope anniversary is a good sign for me and all of us.


I am happy to climb mountains and long trips that can add knowledge and strengthen my friendship.


                     


thank you for your attention all hope of happiness with us today.

Follow me @normanakbar 

Sort:  

Welcome @normanakbar.

I like hiking too. Post some photos of your adventures.

Up-voted and re-steemed to help you get started.
Followed you

SteemON!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @normanakbar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

You are welcome bro...its a wonderful family..do more real content and feel good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50