Undertaking new horizons Stemmil

my greetings to all those who make up this great steemit community; My name is FANNY GUADALUPE SANCHEZ POZAS, 25 years old, I live in Puerto Ordaz, state of bolivar, one of the characteristics of my person is to be an entrepreneur, I am not satisfied with what I do, I am inspired by doing big things, in search of new merit of overcoming

Regarding my expectations within the Steemit community, it is creating and innovating and, of course, learning new experiences.

I am the mother of a 5-year-old girl. Anna Saraí call that is the reason of my existence and my motor to continue fighting in life.

One of my reasons is to move on in life is my daughter and the help of my partner @ felixruben84

My life has been treated with attention to the public and as an independent person graduated as a senior technician in electronics.

I hope to feel supported by you in contributing new ideas in sharing new experience and growing as a person in this social network, without anything else to say Greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fannysanchez92! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fannysanchez92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39