Hi steemian 👋

image
Introduce myself my name is cut naura the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi photography, relaxing, voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.
image

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Hello and welcome to Steemit my friend. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Welcome to the community! Feel free to ask for help and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!


Hello @zuldifiyanti!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun :)

@leoo

Hi dear, welcome on Steemit, if you want to participate in the biggest challenge ever on Steemit check this:
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit#comments

It's my post here, so don't worry ;) See you there

welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that, When you find a user you wish to follow, go to their profile page (takes the form of steemit.com/@USERNAME) and click on the FOLLOW button at top right. Or, click their username at the bottom of any blog post or comment and the same FOLLOW button pops up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31