Steemit Earning 101

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180319-214110.jpg

Free Resources - All information on this post is great help to get started! If you give all these resources and simple instructions an effort you will succeed!
Screenshot_20180318-213843.jpg
ATTENTION new minnows keep your flag put away until you understand the possible outcomes!
20180314_144632.png
Don't get downvoted by a whale! Post original quality content! Post 2+ times daily and reply on 20-50 posts you enjoy daily with good questions and comments! In time you will earn daily!
Screenshot_20180307-213934.jpg
Interested in learning more join our group Dynamic Steemians on discord (https://discord.gg/K5s4fpy)
Screenshot_20180307-214430.jpg
Steem Engine - utilize follow function to get new followers, upvote to get upvotes. Notice today I used all my votes and let a few good articles get 100%, now my votes & followers are up big! Boosting for next weeks updates & we will show how effective steemengine is!
https://steemengine.net/join?r=801
Screenshot_20180319-214637.jpg
Using my link helps me gain followers please click to sign up! https://steemengine.net/join?r=801
Screenshot_20180307-214807.jpg
Steemauto.com - great account automation tool, put settings to 70-80%, then click fan, now search my name (dynamicrypto) and follow me at 100% at 15 minutes, I will match your upvote and follow you also!
( I use the claim reward function and run a trail called AAA curation you can find by searching my name)
Screenshot_20180307-214906.jpg
Smart Market - register & sell your vote if your not trying to build a following or post content!

Screenshot_20180319-193913.jpg
Go check out minnowbooster, like smartmarket you have many options to earn!
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/514983
20180307_214304.jpg
Steemit School if you want indepth classes held by whales teaching you how to become a whale)
Be Part of Steemit School Discord Channel
https://discord.gg/xSCx3tn
( sit in on the classes in Discord and do what is suggested and you will see income in time) introduce yourself and say I invited you!

Sponsored Resources

Screenshot_20180307-215219.jpg
Steem Basic Income - send 1 Steem/SBD @steembasicincome with a friends name in the comment. This buys you both 1 share and upvotes for life. There are 4 groups which members max at 100 with 100 shares each for sustainability. Designed to repay in 22.5 weeks but longer now as it fluctuates with the coin.
Screenshot_20180307-215417.jpg
Thank you for reading and if you have any questions or want to know more comment below if you have any ideas or effective services you utilize please share them below!

Post Promotions (put your article in comment)

  1. @thundercurator send 0.03 get upvoted 0.09
    More coming soon
Sort:  

Dear, i have upvoted only for 4 sbd and 1 sbd refunded. please check your wallet.

So i can quit my job now😯😂

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Thank you very much for the inclusion of my service in your article. Supporting and rewarding quality content is vital to the development of the platform and users.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

very informative article! Thanks for sharing..

yes , this should be learn, and it is very much important topics

nice insight out there, especially on a newbie like me. but it would be more helpful though if you could teach us how to use the minnowbooster? i am looking forward for your next article regarding this.. thanks! :D

Indeed I will also include a link to the minnow booster Discord, they know it even better than I do.

Hi bro! I see you use boots to get more SBD. I have a question. I use today the bot Lays and upvotewhale but in both case I receive less than I send. To Lays y sen 1sbd but y get and upvote of 1.30, but.. when it go to my wallet is like 0.600 or something, the same with Whale... You have some method? is just luck? I lose money :(

Indeed the Bots are not profitable! I told friends to vote on this post in the first 30 minutes so they would get some curation and planned to promote it with a few dollars to try to boost it up to the trending list, here I am realizing I need to spend a lot more if I want to reach top 10 in money tag! Not easy to get an article above 50 Haejins articles over $200 each. So when you're paying for a bot you are paying for promotion services now, they are not profitable the only one that is thunder curator at $0.03

Thanks for giving this valuable information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93