Hey steemit, I'm Zubair

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello

I am a 25 year old mum living in the beautiful City Karachi Pakistan.

This is what I hope will be the first of many posts about myself and my lovely, chaotic and crazy family and the adventures we have navigating life in general.

I have been blessed in the fertility department. My Kidlets range from 12yrs down to 11mths and I have 6 of them. Yes I said 6!!!

I have three beautiful girls and three handsome young men. With a house full of kids life can be a little insane. It's noisy and messy but as you can imagine it's never dull. There is always something happening. Good, bad, exciting and off course boring (if you ask the kids).

Some think I'm crazy, others think I'm super mum. I assure you I'm neither. Although my kids do make me feel and act crazy on occasion and I sometimes feel like a super mum when I manage to get all 6 asleep by 8pm. But I'm sure that's a win every parent celebrates even if they have only one child.

So in my forever sleep deprived state I will be sharing. The ups and downs, the good and bad, everyday experiences that make up my days as a mumofmany!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zubairkhan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Supermom. Welcome to the community :)

I'm very pleased you decided to join the community! I always love meeting new people. Welcome to Steemit @zubairkhan :D

welcome to steemit hope yu enjoy.
@follow

Hello and welcome to steemit @zubairkhan . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50