♡ My Introduction. Facts About Me. Question Answers ♡ ANASTASYA From Ukraine ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello community, how are you doing? Today I am very happy because I already see some activities on my page. This is very cool :) I bought this account yesterday and I think that everything happened so fast, some of you already knows me too.
My past introduction post had some good feedback. People commented and supported me, this makes me really happy!
Now I want to write little facts about me and will answer some questions too.
LET'S GET STARTED ! ♡

kb.jpg


♡Facts About Me♡

I am 20 years old.
I live in Kiev, Ukraine at Pecherskyi District.
I have sister.
I love cats and have one too.
I can speak English , Ukranian and Russian.
In future I want to open beauty salon.
I also want to teach how to play piano.
Favorite color : Red.
Favorite number : 27.
Favorite food : Burrito.
I like Asians so much!
My favorite TV shows are: Vikings, TWD, GOT, Sherlock.
Favorite drink : Wine.


♡Question Answers♡

Are you going to make new account with higher reputation?
- Of course yes, I will post here and there too. I am waiting for my confirmation and after that I will write post about it too. Don't worry, I will share this news with you!

How's your study?
- My study goes very well, I want to continue studying in German, hope I will make my dream come true.

What are your future plans?
-As I already said I want to continue studying abroad, in Germany, faculty of Law. If you know some good universities, comment down below and let me know about them.

Why are you hiding you face?
-Nice question :) I want to make people like my posts and skills and not my face, I think at this moment this is overmuch.


I want to say again and again and again that I like this community and hope that I will find my own place here. Helpful people makes my journey even better, this is biggest advantage of Steemit. People are welcome here and this warm welcome means so much.
Even you are not going to work here and write some good quality articles, you will always have some work to do with fun. You can welcome newbies here like me, or just scroll down and read some interesting articles and grow your knowledge this easy. This is biggest achievement for nowadays!


I think I did everything right and now my introduction post is normal :) ❤
I need a little help of you. Please Upvote this post to help me increase my reputation and of course if you liked it. I need fair society here. Also don't forget to give me some good advises because I am still newbie here :)

I hope that you liked my introduction post :)
I have biggest desire to be a very good member of this community and I hope that I will do it without any mistakes.
XO XO :) ❤


DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif


image source : http://www.shippysoft.com/cute-curly-hairstyles-tumblr/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello welcome to steem 😄

No worries, eventually your reputation will go more up and this community will help you in anyways they can as long as you continue to post quality content. I am looking forward to knowing more about you and your content. And I assume that the girl in this post is not you either? xD Keep it up and I will support you in anyways I can! :)

Come to my discord group where we help new steemians like you get more exposure and you can meet a lot of nice people in time, its still a new community but it's slowly growing!

Link: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

Hey welcome! Glad to have you here. Thanks for sharing an updated intro post, hope your German studies go well!

Wellcome to steem👍

Hey Welcome, Check out my posts!

You Are Very Good Girl, Good Luck To You!!!

Hello :) Anastaysia
I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

oh and actually i'm planning to travel Ukraine at this june ^^
hope we can keep touching `


Welcome to Steem @zombiess.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @zombiess! :) You say you are from Ukraine but your account shows also your location as Tbilisi, it's a bit confusing... Anyway, as I said to your friend @ssophiee, the secret of Steemit is to read, comment, interact with other users, and you'll see your audience and power grow. No need to ask all the time for upvotes, that does not work very long... No need to show your face as well, just give great content, honesty, originality, and you'll see little by little success coming your way! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98