My Desicion. Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me! 24\7. Day 2. My Boyfriend Rescued Me !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Well as I said in my last article, for my challenge I am not going outside. This very hard , although I have not eaten enough food these days, my boyfriend rescued me and bought me this happiness. I want to say that now I have a lot more energy for working and thinking and I am happy that I have enough strenght to make this challenge complete!

Untitled.png

This is my medicine for today. I am happiest person ever that I have boyfriend who understands me and helps me to do my work. For me it is biggest goal in my life, having person who will not ruin your dreams and helps to make your career.
Thank you my love for helping and rescuing me !

ilk.jpg

Now my battery is full of energy and I don't know where to start and what to do. OMG Steemit makes me so energized and motivated!
This was my little break from my hard-working, but now I am continue to STEEM ON !

Don't forget to check my latest article about my challenge and get more information about it ___> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zombiess/my-desicion-going-full-time-on-steemit-biggest-challenge-for-me-24-7-day-2-favorite-steemians-symptoms-achievements


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

nice post :) welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck with your challange, dont forget to stretch a little, don't want to lose all your steem from a lack of blood flow :)
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck! :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome to Steemit @zombiess

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Welcome to the community. I have followed you now. Check out my blog if you have time :)

Enjoy your meal @zombiess and I am glad things are going well for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51