My Desicion. Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me! 24\7. Day 2. Favorite Steemians, Symptoms, Achievements.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Completely 168 hours here. 168 hours to make my dreams come true.


Now I am so tired that I don't know how to describe my condition. I am really confused and feeling a little dizzy too. But Steemit, @zombiess here and continues challenge!


Untitled.png


Achievements

I have found many good Steemit community members. I read their articles and get some great information. Besides that I want to say that my favorite Steemian Is @sydesjokes I just really love and enjoy his faucets and jokes. Check his page , have fun and make your day better like me. :)
As for me, the most useful and informational articles have @Flauwy and I recommend you to check it out and get some information, I am sure that you will enjoy high-quality articles and DTube videos. I want to say that I really appreciate fact that he helps other community members and teaches them as well as me tricks for Steemit. Thank you so much for what are you doing to our community!
The best thing I have learnt these days is that Steemit don't like lazy people, you have to work full-time for good results. If you are going to come here 1-2 days in a week your reputation will be ruined soon. We like action and hard-working people here. And as I was working on this challenge, I have not posted anything for 2 days and now I am a little bit scared of it's results. I don't want to make my working useless and low quality.
The biggest achievement? Oh, yes I am still a plankton.. :) You just can't get everything you want from Steemit in a 1 day, I am here approximately 2 months from now and still trying to figure out what I need for more success. I think that on the most main component is - lucky. We all have to admit that besides our hard working we need community who will rate our work and give us more motivation for future.
I am hope that tomorrow will be more productive for me and my challenge.


Symptoms

Tired
I am really tired, my eyes are just red and I feel pain because of watching my laptop for days. This is not really easy, if you are trying to to the same think twice if you can do this because you can damage your health. I don't recommend this for everyone but choice is yours. You can challenge yourself and see results.

Need Sleep
I really need to sleep, and today I am going to take a little nap just because I don't want my brain to explode. I was trying so hard, was drinking so much coffee that my heart is just in the air and I need some medicine too.

Need Food
I really need food for thinking, I have not gone outside for days and I don't have needed food for my brain. Today I am happy because my boyfriend will bring me some burgers and I think that it will help me so much to continue my work on mt challenge!

Need Soft Air
This is really hard not to going outside for a days. I am feeling isolated and incommunicado but I think that I will beat this feeling too.


Why I am doing this?

I can challenge myself, my opportunities, my mentality and abilities. I think that every people should challenge themselves to see results because it may cause some magical and unbelievable result which can change their lifes!


ss.jpg


You may think that this is not girly, but watch me! I think I can prove that girls are powerful and brave too!
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies because I think that this is our future, and I am start to preparing to it now, I am creating my future here, on Steemit! I Can make my dreams come true!

I am really excited about it, I feel that this week will be full of adventures and puzzles. But in the end it will be my very, very amazing experience! And I want you to be a part of this challenge. Always check my blog during this week and see my high quality articles.

I need your encourage and advises! Comment down below and make me happier! :)
What do you think can I do it? Would you like to try it too?
I hope that results will be good and my work will worth it!
I am still here and I am continue to STEEM ON!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

Take care of yourself, your health is one of your biggest capital. You can't work properly if you're not in good health. more power, steem on!

I agree with you @keensleigh. Health is Wealth. There are bad effects of Sleep Deprivation in our body such as memory issue, mood changes, weakened immunity, trouble with thinking and concentration and many more.

Thinking about going full-time myself. Best of luck.

cheer up @!! steemit going to take down facebook and change the world :0

Correct! Sooner or later facebook will fall down.

welcome to steemit from @pro-steemit to @zombiess

Most definitely keep doing what your doing I know as long as you work hard and follow the rules you'll be hot out here, I read on it a while back

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Best of luck! I know you can achieve your goal @zombiess. Time & Passion are the real secrets to become successful on this platform. Keep on sharing quality contents.

Welcome to Steemit
Nice to meet u friend
I also following you & you can also do the same friend.
Good Luck for u r Journey.
BEST OF LUCK.


Hi zombiess!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50