Hi Steemit! I am Ray Jean Calibo from Philippines. I loved adventure and traveling.

I want to share some of my trips and adventurous experiences here in the Philippines.


This is the picture when I go to "Lasang Secret Adventure Park" in Initao, Misamis Oriental, Philippines. Before I get here in the sea, I need to passed first the forest. Because of big rocks and corals there, they will not allowed you to swim especially when high tide and you need to get a permission from them.


This is Cawayanon Golf Course in Bukidnon, Philippines and also known as "The Del Monte Golf Course". Many foreigners visit here to just play golf. The area is so wide and it composed of 18 holes set. I so love this place because the weather in Bukidnon is perpetually moderate to cool. I am planning to come back here.


I really amazed when I came to Dahilayan Adventure Park in Bukidnon. There's a lot of exciting activities that you can't missed to try. They have a dual zipline, zorb, and more...


You have to take 500 steps of stairs before you get down to the falls. Tinago Falls is one of the main tourist attraction of my place in Iligan City. Expect body pain after you went there "cause of 500 steps of stairs".


Went to Aya-aya Falls in Lugait Misamis Oriental, Philippines together with my College Friends. So adventure and I am having fun climbing there.  


Spending time with myself at the beach. It is my stress reliever and provides me time to think deeply.



                                                                                

Thank you for dropping my profile @zionuziriel .
Forwarding Future.
God Bless everyone.
Steemit.chat username: ray.jean.calibo

#introduceyourself
#travel
#life
#minnowsunite
#steemsquad


Sort:  

Welcome. We travel allot to Leyte, and also post about our adventures in the Philippines. :-) Upvoted!

Wow! Nice to know that the Philippines is one of the places you've been visited. It's more fun here in the Philippines <3

Nice pictures! Welcome to steemit ;D

A very warm welcome to the Steemit community of sharing @zionuziriel !! Your opening post is a lovely one, great photos and beautiful views of your exquisite country !! I wish you all the best with your sharing of your life and idea,s here !! Steem On !!

Looking good! welcome to Steemit! You have made one decision you will never regret. Steemit is full of challenges. Please allow me to share some thoughts for new members like you.

  1. An OPEN Letter to NEW Members on Steemit About What Steemit Really Is
  2. Steemit Ailment: Steemachondria and How to Avoid It

Thank you <3
Upvoted :)

nice to have u here lets steem :)

It is always Nice to meet a fellow Filipino Steemer like you!

Nice to meet you too. Your from Cagayan de Oro City, right? From Iligan City here :)

Yes, I do hope you do well here in Steemit. It is a rat race for upvotes. No good content, no upvotes.

Yes, you are right. Kaya ra lagi natu ni.. Dasig lang! hehe

Welcome to steemit!!!! Hope you like it @ zionuziriel

Thank you for welcoming me here :) I hope I can share more my knowledge and experience here. Nice to meet you <3

Welcoming beauty, look forward to seeing you in chat and your future posts! :)

Thank you <3 Forwarding future.

welcome to steemit. Very glad to have you here

Upvoted and followed!

upvoted your recent post and following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83