Good night all. Welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INDONESIA.

Pertama-tama, saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada Steemit karena telah memberi kesempatan ini kepada saya untuk bergabung.
Baru-baru ini saya menyelesaikan teknik komputer saya dari Universitas Teknik Rajasthan Kota.
Berbicara tentang keluarga saya ada tiga anggota ibu dan kakak laki-laki saya.
Kekuatan saya adalah saya adalah pekerja keras dan pendengar dan pelajar yang baik dan kemampuan untuk menangkap dengan cepat.
Kelemahan saya adalah saya orang yang peka dan mudah percaya pada orang lain.
Hobi saya sedang mendengarkan musik dan bermain kriket.
Itu semua tentang saya.    


Tanaman steik bulan ini dimeriahkan oleh orang-orang baru dari berbagai negara dan dalam 1 hari bisa mencapai 1000 orang untuk bergabung dalam steemit.
Saya sangat senang dengan begitu ramai bangetnya menggunakan media sosial steemit.
Karena steemit ini benar-benar menakjubkan buat saya.
Saya telah mengundang teman saya untuk bergabung dalam steemit ini.
Tapi beberapa dari mereka tidak percaya jika di steemit ini di bayar dengan tulisan menarik.
Saya mencoba mengajak teman saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit dari teman perempuan saya sampai teman saya mengajak untuk bergabung dalam steemit.
Tapi beberapa di antaranya memiliki daftar akun steemit mereka namun belum dipasangkan sampai sekarang.


ENGLISH.

First of all, I would like to thank Steemit for giving me this opportunity to join.
I recently completed my computer engineering from Rajasthan City Engineering University. Speaking of my family there are three members of my mother and brother. My strength is that I am a hard worker and a good listener and student and the ability to capture quickly. My weakness is that I am a sensitive and trusting person to others. My hobby is listening to music and playing cricket.
It's all about me.


These months steemit is enlivened by new people from different countries and in 1 day can reach 1000 people to join in steemit.
I am very happy with so crowded his people are using social media steemit.
Because this steemit is really amazing for me.
I have invited my friend to join in this steemit. But some of them do not believe if in this steemit in pay with interesting posts. I tried to invite my friend to join in steemit from my girl friend until my friend invite to join in steemit. But some of them have list of their steemit accounts but have not been postped until now.

Follow me @zikra1

Sort:  

Salamat.. Follow me @secter

ID thief !cheetah ban

Congratulations @zikra1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @zikra1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36