my first writing. self introduction

IMG-20180112-WA0002.jpg

Hi steemit introduce my name zeropulpy, usually friends friends call me with zero name .. I am an indonesian citizen who came from aceh, live in lhokseumawe city banda sakti district. An old city that is not foreign to the aceh community in general, what else is this city a city with the nickname of petro-dollars in its era. I joined in steemit in january 2018. I was introduced steemit by my friend directly and I am interested to join
11831756_10204286704679967_9136163309883193064_n.jpg
I work in company MNC Sky Vision a largest integrated company of pay TV in Indonesia covering channels all over the world

IMG-20180112-WA0003.jpg
My hobby is cycling because cycling is very good for maintaining health to avoid dangerous degenerative heart attacks such as diabetes mellitus.biking cycles can also be an option to lower body weight. Biking at a speed of about 16 km / h can burn 260 calories per hour. It can be pointed out that cycling is effective in helping to lose weight. Other benefits can interfere with heart disease and cardiovascular

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

thank you I feel happy can also be here, please guidance her

welcome! have a nice steemit adventure!

Welcome to steemit... may the force be with you... Come to my blog @faustus76 if u want to be a character in one of my stories :D

Welcome to steemit and wishing you the best!

Congratulations @zeropulpy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @zeropulpy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zeropulpy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63