Hello Everyone! - Self Introduction [Bilingual]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

IMG_1930dc.png

Let me introduce myself, My Name is Zaki (you can call me Jack if u want). I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. I'm 20 years old and I live in Banda Aceh, the Capital City of Aceh Province, Indonesia. I love to watch movies, playing PC games, listen to music, and travelling. I'm really into technology stuff. I study Mining Engineering in one of the Best National University in the country which is Syiah Kuala University. It's my 3rd year. So, there you go. I guess that's all I can say about myself. I interested to join Steemit because I want to improve my english writing (because I love english so much). Really look forward to Steem it, and I hope you enjoy my post as much as I enjoy reading posts from steemit itself.

Cheers!


Halo Steemers!
~
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, Nama saya Zaki (Anda bisa memanggil saya Jack jika kamu mau). Saya dari Aceh, Indonesia. Saya berumur 20 tahun dan saya tinggal di Banda Aceh, Ibukota Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saya suka menonton film, bermain game PC, mendengarkan musik, dan travelling. Saya sangat menyukai hal-hal yang berbau teknologi. Saya kuliah di jurusan Teknik Pertambangan di Universitas Syiah Kuala. Ini tahun ke 3 saya. Jadi, itu dia. Saya rasa hanya itu yang bisa saya katakan tentang diri saya sendiri. Saya tertarik untuk bergabung dengan Steemit karena saya ingin mengkatkan kemampuan menulis saya dalam bahasa inggris (karena saya sangat mencintai bahasa inggris). Benar-benar berharap untuk Steem itu, dan saya harap Anda menikmati posting saya sebanyak saya menikmati membaca posting dari steemit itu sendiri.

Salam.

Sort:  

Hello,as a member to this community I welcome you by heart and wish you best of luck..keep posting good content

My reason of joining Steemit is almost similar to yours. I simply love this language and I wanted to polish my hold over this language and that's why I am here and earning money is also a part of it. I welcome you to this wonderful community. All the very best

All the very best for you as well!


Welcome to Steem @zakilives.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome zakilives, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.


Welcome to Steemit @zakilives!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57