why my account approved by steemit? | I'm zain and i'm new on this platform :)steemCreated with Sketch.

why my account approved by steemit.


Because steemit give me a chance for giving me a blogging chance , so i love you steemit:).


.These are my previous post's,If you really like me and support me then also visit these post link's.


I'm zain and this is my first day on steemit(When my account get approved,I was really happy on that moment.I'm new on this platform????)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zainbhatti/i-m-zain-and-this-is-my-first-day-on-steemit-when-my-account-get-approved-i-was-really-happy-on-that-moment-i-m-new-on-this.

Introduction of myself-I am new steemian(Please support me steemian's @ZAINBHATTI)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zainbhatti/introduction-of-myself-i-am-new-steemian-please-support-me-steemian-s-zainbhatti

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

kr-guide!

Thanks for ur comment :)

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thanks for your appreciating me

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

hii we are giving free 5 dollar vote for new steemit users for 3 days, this is only for new steemit users.

go to this post and send the required details and get vote in hour. each vote valve dollars and you will 5 to 6 votes in 3 days.

go to link and send requires details.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jungleebitcoin/giveaway-of-5-dolloar-vote-for-3-days

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39