I'm zain and this is my first day on steemit(When my account get approved,I was really happy on that moment.I'm new on this platform😀😄)

I'm zain and this is my first day on steemit(When my account get approved,I was really happy on that moment.I'm
new on this platform😀😄)

Hey steemian's,I'm new steemian and my name is zain and i study in pre-ninth.I love to join this platform because i need some money for my education.I like blogging,photography and write joke's.I see on google that steemit pay's pretty awesome money.So please guy's support me and stay tuned with me.



PHOTO TAKEN BY : SUMSUNG S7 EDGE.


COPYRIGHT CONTENT ALWAYS ORIGINAL CONTENT

Sort:  

"Always Original" caught my eye. Welcome to Steemit @zainbhatti .

Hey zain bhatti i love your real content,Upvoted you

amazing post,upvoted

okay thank u so much for ur support :)

Me like! You have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49