Introduction of myself-I am new steemian(Please support me steemian's @ZAINBHATTI)

Hy steemian's,My name is zain bhatti. I'm 14 year's old .And i live in pakistan .I have alooooot of my cousin's and some of my cousin's also join this platform.And i love my cousin's.
These are my cousin's:
Hey @kamranbhatti and @honeysingh what's up.
I hope all steemian's have a great day.I can do art,sketch etc.I love to participate in contest's.And i have one brother his name is noman.I can study in pakistan in pre-9th class.And every year i got 1st position in my class.I have aloooot of more stuff that i share with you.

So let's start with my photography :







I love to play cricket and football.But i can't play much better i only play for exercise🙂.I also intrested in watching cartoon's,cricket matche's and comedian show's.





Why i join steemit?
Because i have alooot of money related problem's in my home.So i can also earn steem dollar's,First time i learn about steemit on facebook by my cousin.





My these photo's is on eid-ul-adha.I am muslim and i think that muslim's is on right way.









So guy's these are my eid-ul-adha photo's☝🏻.So in pakistan we celeberate the independence day 14 august.On that event i create some photo's of my brother and myself.

















So these are some selfie's of my brother and myself.As i talk on upper park post that i have a brother,His name is noman,And his age is 8 year's.I love you my brother so i can show you so of my brother photo's.
























So that's it Thank you so much for your important time.And i hope all steemian's like my introduction,And please upvote,follow and re-steem my post.


Sort:  

upvoted you @zainbhatti your introduction was awesome i really love it

Welcome to Steemit! Join the community for its worth, it's much more than just about money. Invest your time and quality work, so it can pay off. Good luck!

Thank you so much

How are you? @Zainbhatti, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you so much:)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne

Welcome to steemit my friend - I wish you all the luck - This is a great community you are going to like it here !!! 👍 😎


Upvoted you @zainbhatti,nice introduction bro

I love your name honeysingh,thank you

Hey @zainbhatti, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Congratulations @zainbhatti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48