My Steemit introduction @zadriel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello everyone this is my Introduction VIDEO on the Steemit platform. My name is Cyril Dieumegard, I'm a 33 yr old entrepreneur from Geneva.I work on many different High-tech sectors like 3Dprint, Hologram, Virtual reality, Augmented reality and blockchain, and im also teatcher on private school.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wellcome to the steemit

hope u like it

Yep i like it's really cool ^^

ohhh i also like it
you from?

Geneva ! :) Switzerland my english is really bad but i try ^^ And you ?

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @zadriel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!) We need your creativity !)

Loading...

Welcome man!!!
Steemitri here, the first mannequin-blogger-influencer in the whole planet!
Enjoy the platform and have fun!
Big hug from Ticino!
Steemitri The Mannequin

I already create a post about 3DPrint and Art : https://steemit.com/art/@zadriel/3dprint-and-art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47