3DPRINT AND ART

in #art6 years ago

3DPRINT AND ART

Introduction

Hi everyone ! my name is Cyril Dieumegard @zadriel I live in Switzerland Geneva and im a tech-expert on many sectors like 3DPrint, Hologram, Blockchain, Virtual reality and augmented reality. And I have my own company.

But I am also passionate by ART so few years ago I was trying to mix #3DPRINT and #ART, this is the result on images.

BASIC IDEA

I really like simple shape so i want to use a maximum of basic geometry in this project so it's simple black and white project with sharpe and geometric design. I also want to imagine if the project is finished so I tried to made my project on real scene like a living-room.


FIRST OF ALL THE SKETCH

First of all I use the sketch for trying to find good shape for my 3Dprinting :


SECOND STEP THE 3D PRINTING


THE LAST STEP SCULPTURE ON PLACE

On this last step I wanted to know how it looks on a livingroom like sculpture in normal size.


Conclusion

I hope you enjoy this post. So if you like it please help me to make more projects and share with the steemit community ! 

Dont hesitate to give me your feedback ! 

@zadriel



Sort:  
Congratulations This post has been upvoted by SteemMakers. We are a community-based project that aims to support makers and DIYers on the blockchain in every way possible.

Join our Discord Channel to connect with us and nominate your own or somebody else's posts in our review channel.

Help us to reward you for making it ! Join our voting trail or delegate steem power to the community account.

Your post is also presented on the community website www.steemmakers.com where you can find other selected content.

If you like our work, please consider upvoting this comment to support the growth of our community. Thank you.

Wow, Thank you ! :)

Greetings from Luxembourg :)
Nice to see more and more 3D Creators and 3D Printing guys here !
What 3D Printers do you have and what is your current flow ?

Hello Boucaron, I use Witbox 3D printer :) and i really like easy to use im stay focus on the 3D models

That looks beautiful !

I'd love to have the Crystal or Tentacle on my wall (The spikes... I feel like I'd accidentally impale myself on them hehe).

What tools did you use to design the 3D models for printing and render them ?
I use Vectary for my designs. mostly because it's one of the first tools I discovered when I got interested in 3D printing :)

Hello thanks to you ! I use Cinema4D only white the integrated render.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63