Review my Last Posts and Introduce Myself about Who I am!

Hola Dude!
How are you all? Your Dude is here so don't fare. By the way I am so good as always. In this post I am coming with telling about my work, my last 5 posts and my intention why I am coming to Steemit.

I joined Steemit 3 days ago. I was to thirsty to find many kind of Contest and other Dapps on Steem Blockchain. Already I found many. Such as ThreeSpeak, Dtube, Tasteem, Curator, Asidyo and also other Greatest Steemians who giveaway Steem to make creative contents.

In last 5 post I tried to tell about my passion. As well as I posted about food and photography in my last posts. In the very first post I telling about myself. But I wasn't ready to tell everything about me. So the post isn't so good at all.

MY FIRST POST ABOUT INTRODUCE MYSELF:
Screenshot_2020-01-06-14-40-41-624_com.ecosia.android.jpg

After creating this post I was finding the best way to improve my Contents. Then I found @tasteem by seeing a post by @anggreklestari; Then I posted for the first time on Tasteem.

MY 2ND POST ABOUT TASTEEM CONTEST:
IMG_20200106_144438.jpg

After published the 2nd post I saw that there were 5kind of different contests running on Tasteem. Then I posted again to @tasteem. But unfortunately it breaks the Tasteem rules so that I could not be rewarded.

MY 3RD POST ABOUT TASTEEM CONTEST:
IMG_20200106_144815.jpg

Then I found another Great Steemians @qurator. I saw he arranged so many contest to help Steemit Users. Then I published my 4th post about Photo Friday Competition by @qurator.

MY 4TH POST ABOUT QURATOR CONTEST:
Screenshot_2020-01-06-14-56-11-152_com.ecosia.android.jpg

In my very Last post again I submitted a post about @tasteem contest. In that post I received so many good attraction from other Steemians.

MY 5TH POST ABOUT TASTEEM CONTEST:
IMG_20200106_145851.jpg

So dude, do you get it that who am I? Yes now I can tell that I am a Foodie with a photography experience. By the way I have also a major experience about cryptocurrency trading. As well I am a trader also.

This is all about myself. After this post I take a short break for travelling. In this vacation I should go to my own motherland Bangladesh. Then I will post from Bangladesh soon.

Hey Dude, this post in finished now. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Greetings from Your Dude! Hope you will enjoy my all kind of post. Thanks for cooperating.

Useful Links:

My First Post: Let's Start a New Journey!

My Second Post: Best Steak with Best Environment at Boccanegra.

My Third Post: TOTO Pig > Best Local Food Ever.

My Fourth Post: the Beautiful Sunset Captured by me!

My Fifth Post: A visit to Carlo E Camilla for taking Vegetarian Food.

Specially Thanks to @tasteem, @threespeak, @dtube, @qurator, @anggreklestari, @tipu,
@partiko, @esteem, @acidyo, @appreciator and also other who works to help us.

Greetings From,
@yourdude

Sort:  

Congratulations @yourdude! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

YOU CANNOT USE THE INTRODUCEYOURSELF TAG YOU ALREADY USED THAT WHEN YOU ENTERED THE PLATFORM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65