Best Steak with Best Environment at Boccanegra.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hola Dude!
What's up? Your dude is here. Are you waiting for my post? Ohho! Okay Let me give you some entertainment. I am new in Steemit. So I need some information about many kind of Contest or giveaway. Last day I know about a Steemit Contest Page called @tasteem. Today I visit their account and come to make my first contest post about Steak Lover > Contest on @tasteem.

By the way I am not a Steak Lover at all. I love pizza most. But I have been tried Steak food for many time. By the way dude! Tell me about the Steak and that Restaurant.

I went to Boccanegra to eat their Most popular Steak "Florentine Steak". It was to spicy and tasty. But They contains a big price for that. Whatever I just love their place.

IMG_20200103_163739.jpg

This photo is collected from Boccanegra Facebook

Buccanegra is a famous restaurant all over the country. Because they have a largest classical House! I visit there almost three times. Every time I just surprised to see their decoration. The whole place is surrounded by many historical elements.

IMG_20200103_154131.jpg

Hey dude! Wanna see my favourite spot at Boccanegra? Let's see. This is my favourite spot. Because when I stay there I remember all of my past memories! I love to think about those golden days!

IMG_20200103_154626.jpg

You can also find some dessert here. These are sweet as always. But Boccanegra is like mostly famous for their steak.

IMG_20200103_154534.jpg

Hey dude? You are still there? Okay now I tell you the most interesting thing of Boccanegra. Boccanegra serve the best wine for chilling. In my opinion this is the most satisfied thing of Boccanegra.

IMG_20200103_154116.jpg

Dude, you can go there to experience some best Steak with best Environment. I suggest you to go Boccanegra if you find Pacific and silence restaurant also.

Useful Links:
Boccanegra Facebook
Boccanegra Instagram
Tasteem Steemit
Join Tasteem

Okay Dude! Now I am going to finish my post. Thanks for being with me. I love you all. Make sure to Obey your parents! They are the most precious things when you alive. Okay Take care.

Greetings From,
@yourdude


Restaurant Information


Boccanegra
score
Via Ghibellina, 124/R, 50122 Firenze FI, Italy


Best Steak with Best Environment at Boccanegra.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Steak Lover ❤️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello there

Please make sure to add the link of image sources under each images. Then make sure your own photo more than photo that taken from source.

#tasteem-hide2

Regards
Tasteem Global Team

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Steak Lover ❤️> Contest . Thanks to @yourdude, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @yourdude! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow. Nice looking Steak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66