TOTO Pig > Best Local Food Ever.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hola Dude!
What's Up? Your Dude here! So don't fare. How are you all? By the way I am fine as always. Today I am coming with my new post about Local Food > Contest by @tasteem.

So dude, Listen! In our Country there are so many local food which can not founded in other countries. So I was so confused to which food I should taken for this Contest. Finally I decided. I take TOTO Pig for Local Food Contest by @tasteem. Toto pig is a famous local food all over our country. It mainly created with Bun, cheese, vegetables and meat.

IMG_20200104_034621.jpg

This photo is Collected from Parigi Caffe Instagram

Parigi Caffe is the most popular Restaurant who served the best TOTO Pig in my opinion. Their bun are so spicy and tasty as well. Even their environment is also good. Dude, you can go there if you are a Local Food lover. Parigi Caffe don't have any house. They mostly serve their food at the street chair and table. I took a picture of their place. Take a look on that.

IMG_20200104_034713.jpg

People from many where to take their Local food. In Sunday Parigi Caffe is full by food lovers. If you need a Pacific atmosphere there, then do not go thare in Office time and Sunday.

IMG_20200104_034656.jpg

So dude, How's this post? I hope your time is not be wasted to read my post. If you want more food blog from me then follow me on Steemit.

Useful Links:
PARIGI CAFFE Instagram
Tasteem Steemit
Join Tasteem

So dude let me finish. Always try to be happy. Don't forget to obey your parents. God might bless you.

Greetings From
@yourdude


Restaurant Information


Parigi Caffe
score
30 Rue Greneta, 75002 Paris, France


TOTO Pig > Best Local Food Ever.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Local Dishes


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

This post doesn't meet Tasteem rules. Take away service is not allowed on this contest "Local Dishes"

Then, please try to upload your own pictures, not collecting all of them from other sources.

#tasteem-hide2

Regards
Tasteem Global Team

Okay dude! Don't worry. Let me try for the next contest

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Local Dishes> Contest . Thanks to @yourdude, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65