hi, steemit this is my introduce myself, i`m haviz and i`m a gamers!! yes bad gamers :D

[ENG]
hi steemit my name is haviz fazlullah, i was born in langsa city dated 15 maret 1997, at this time i
is a student at a state university. I am the first child, my hobby is playing games, very many games that I play,
either from the console or from pc, the game I like the most is the war games especially war games online, so you can
understand, research and analyze your ability and speed of thinking, to survive while playing the game.

I have long known steemit from my college friend,
and this is my first time getting serious to write some experience and some of my expertise to make something and post it to cyberspace
so if the article I created is not as good as the professionals please understand, because I am a beginner, may I be accepted in steemit and I will try to make something that might
making people to admire the things I make. thank you

peace be upon you, see you next time!

[IND]

hi steemit nama saya haviz fazlullah, saya lahir di langsa tertanggal 15 maret 1997, saat ini saya
adalah seorang mahasiswa di universitas negeri. Saya anak pertama, hobi saya sedang bermain game, sangat banyak permainan yang saya mainkan,
Baik dari konsol maupun dari pc, game yang paling saya sukai adalah game perang terutama game perang online, jadi Anda bisa
mengerti, meneliti dan menganalisa kemampuan dan kecepatan berpikir Anda, untuk bertahan saat bermain game.

Saya sudah lama mengenal steemit dari teman kuliah saya,
dan ini adalah pertama kalinya saya serius menulis beberapa pengalaman dan beberapa keahlian saya untuk membuat sesuatu dan mengeposkannya ke dunia maya
jadi jika artikel yang saya buat tidak sebagus para profesional mohon dimengerti, karena saya seorang pemula, bolehkah saya diterima di steemit dan saya akan mencoba untuk membuat sesuatu yang mungkin
membuat orang mengagumi hal-hal yang saya buat. terima kasih.

damai besertamu, sampai ketemu lagi nanti

Sort:  

Welcome Haviz,

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

thank you so much for your attention :)


Welcome to Steemit @yosimorhi2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the steemers family

yeah thank you so much :)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @yosimorhi2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yosimorhi2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44