Hello steemians! Let meeeee, introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hello there! I am doing my first post here on steemit. I heard about steemit from my aunty. It sounds quite interesting and I will try this out. The steemit concept sounds good and I will be doing posts about everyday life. .I’m in the late twenties and living in Bau , one of the town at Kuching, in the Sarawak of Malaysia.. .Here are some pictures from the lovely and quite different nature of Bau, Sarawak .See you![Tasik-Biru-by-Ee-Vei.jpg]()![1-sarawak-borneo-kuching-fairy-cave-helicopter-view-001.jpg]()![sarawak borneo kuching bau wind cave.jpg]()
Sort:  

Nice introduction, im new too we should follow each other :D

yeah sure why not... haha...

Welcome to Steemit, @york90. Yes, Steemit is a great platform, and it's concept has enriched many, although it does take some time and work.
Wishing you success here! :)

thanks bro.. same to you too.. @petermarie

Very nice, I cant wait to read more about Malaysia. I hope my wife and I can visit there sometime.

Welcome to Steemit !

Nice pictures. Taken using drone?

Congratulations @york90! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @york90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94