Introduction: Me, Myself and I....and Her

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Yeobo, which means “honey” in Korean. I want to introduce myself and tell you a little about my life, my hobbies and interests, and something else. My girlfriend, Mica, and I are a fun-loving couple who enjoy traveling the world together.

1.jpg

We have a great relationship and we always seek adventure wherever we go, collecting memories and photographs along the way. Our travels have brought us closer together and we love each even more for sharing these experiences. Because she is my best friend, spending time with Mica is my favorite thing to do. I love that we can spend so much time together sharing experiences, enjoying each other’s company, and sharing common interests. It makes our life together fun, entertaining and happy!

2.jpg

We both love the outdoors and try to do as many activities as we can outside, especially when the weather is nice enough to walk around and visit different places.

3.jpg

One of our favorite places to go is the beach because it’s a fun place to spend time with each other, hanging out and playing around. On a beautiful day, we can spend the whole day outside in the sun, relaxing on the beach and swimming in the cool water when it gets too hot. We’re very playful and athletic, and taking photos like this allows us to capture our happiness to remember and look back on.

4.jpg

Taking our camera with us wherever we go allows us to document the strange, cool, and unique things that we find on our adventures and keep the memories we make together forever.

5.jpg

One of the most interesting and unusual things that we’ve found while we were exploring was this colorful birdhouse tree, which has over 20 birdhouses on it!

6.jpg

Some of my hobbies include training for marathons, which includes biking and jogging. Fitness is an important part of my life and I work hard to keep myself strong and healthy. I take my training very seriously and keep myself to a strict workout schedule in order to maintain my fitness and strong physique. I like to wear my favorite Nike athletic shoes basically wherever I go, as they’re comfortable but also stylishly eye-catching with their bright orange and blue coloring.

7.jpg

I’m also interested in blogging. It’s been a passion of mine for a while and I continue to work on my blogging skills, as I like informing people about useful or insightful tips or facts that I discover. Blogging also allows me to have a creative outlet and I enjoy the process of writing out my thoughts to become an interesting piece of writing for others to read and enjoy.

8.jpg

Blogging about my experiences, and the adventures and travels that Mica and I take together also allows me to capture exactly what I am feeling as I experience it. This gives us a great way to look back on everything that we’ve done together, and remember exactly how we felt as we lived and experienced it.

9.jpg

I am a very friendly person and I really enjoy meeting new people. Whenever Mica and I travel somewhere new, we’re always looking to make new friends and want to get to know the people around us. We get to learn the likes and interests of those around us, and often find that we have a lot in common with people we meet. It’s an enriching experience to learn about the lives and stories of the new friends that we meet, and this creates lasting friendships for us.

10.jpg

This makes me so happy because we make new friends wherever we go, and with Mica by my side, I really feel that I get to experience all that life has to offer. We hope to continue making new friends all over the world as we continue to travel and enjoy life together.

11.jpg

Steemit is such a powerful community and I really enjoy being part of it. If you wanna know more about my stories, FOLLOW me. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yeobo I have sent you a tip

I appreciate that! :)

I love your pictures. I too enjoy the beach. I think it is great seeing people post from all over the world. I am new here as well. I followed you and look forward to your posts.

Thanks a lot. I love the fresh air from the beach.

You seem to have a very happy relationship. Spread the love! Following you!

Thanks bro!

What a beautiful couple you make, @yeobo, with your gf! :) And what good English you have :) Followed! I'd like also to ask your opinion about this 5-min Korean lesson: https://steemit.com/memory/@climbformemory/learn-to-read-korean-in-just-5-minutes-seriously
I thought it was very instructive! You might write a bit about your language, i'd love to read about it!

Thanks bro! I'll check it.

Welcome @yeobo . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks man!

Welcome to @steemit @yeobo! I've been here just over two weeks and I'm loving it! I think because you enjoy blogging and travelling so much you will really thrive here. Your photos also show a unique perspective that no one else can copy! Keep up the great content and I look forward to reading more. Upvoted and will follow you.


Recommended Reading
myday #36 - Landscape + Travel Photography


Appreciate it a lot. Thank you. I will check that

Awesome! Thanks for checking

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here!

Thanks for dropping by! :)

Great to meet you. Welcome.

HI there @autonomysystem thanks for dropping by

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks a lot @predictor2100 I'm curious of what will happen at 1st of August lol

If you are new on steemit then you should definitely joi flybees act ..its a free money every day .
https://steemit.com/reward/@dojoexle/5unet9-second-post-for-flybees-reward-for-newbies

Thanks man! I think I've met the criteria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51