Hello everyone!!! hi steemit !!! I'm @yarmoff

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my name is Mayckol Yarmoff Quinteros Jara (@yarmoff), I am 30 years old, I am from Chile, I live in the metropolitan region of Santiago, I am married 5 years ago with the best friend of my life, I am one of the lucky ones who do not they stayed in the friendzone hahahaha. I am working in a factory of brushes and rollers, but I always wanted to work with my talent and skills.

picture of my marriage

foto.jpg

recent photo

foto,.jpg

I also dedicate myself to the sculpture of science fiction figures, one thing that I love, unfortunately I can not live from it, I still have a part time job to pay our monthly expenses, it is difficult to live from art, but I am happy, with effort and work I will dedicate 100% to work as a sculptor, and be able to get up every day with happiness and the desire to work.

DSCN2669.JPG

That is why when I learned about this platform, I really liked its possibilities, meet people who are very dedicated to growing as individuals and share all their knowledge and even more the use of blockchain technology.

I also want to reach all those who are interested in collecting sculptures and figures of all science fiction characters, or learn to do this kind of thing, I am not a professional, but I have a time learning and I have a lot of knowledge to share.

I leave some photos of my work and in the next few days I will start to share new projects and tutorials for those who want to learn.

DSCN2603.JPG
Hydralisk- Starcraft 2

DSCN2307.JPG
Hyperion- Starcraft 2

11205146_362411860615127_1183109193141388397_n.jpg
Zealot- Starcraft 2

P9260415.JPG
Hive- Statcraft 2

P8180229.JPG
Roach- Starcraft 2

DSCN2650.JPG
My study...

thank you very much everyone, can follow me on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Yarmoff
twitter: https://twitter.com/Yarm_oFF
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheYarmoff/videos?view_as=subscriber

@yarmoff

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thanks to you

thanks you, me too :)

GOD bless the couple...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Congratulations @yarmoff! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yarmoff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37