You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is exciting -- A freewrite house! Yeah, a freewritehouse! I have spent most of my early Steemit days doing @mariannewest's 5-minute freewrite. It is a challenge actually since English is not my first language. But because of this freewrite thing. I thought I am developing my writing skills more and more. You know, being able to convey my thoughts in a limited time. It is fun and brain-wacking at the same time. LoL.
I am so thankful I found it, all because of @iyanpol12.
Congrats to everyone behind this. It is a great opportunity you are all giving to the community.

Sort:  

28 @yadah04

You are in the drawing :). So glad that the freewrites are helping you. And we will want to hear more about that tomorrow for another chance to win a membership :)

Whoo-hoo! Fingers-crossed, murmurs 28 endlessly ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85